Search

RFPs & Bids

January 30, 2023
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

RFP: White City Lighting District Utility Locating Services

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2023-71 Contact Name: James Philp
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: PhilpJW@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 1/20/2023 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 2/10/2023 10:00:00 PM Award Date: 2/10/2023
Opening Date and Time: 2/10/2023 2:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 2:00 p.m., February 10, 2023 for:                                                                       

WCLD Utility Locating Services 02.23 RFP

Jackson County, through the Roads and Parks Department, is accepting proposals for utility locating services on behalf of the White City Lighting District.              

Copies of the Request for Proposal are available online at https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects/Projects  or at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office after 8:00 a.m. on January 20, 2023.  There is no charge for these documents.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/20/2023 7:56:54 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
1/20/2023 9:07:12 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
1/20/2023 9:41:36 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
1/20/2023 9:45:23 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planrooml@medfordbuilders.com 541-773-5327
1/20/2023 10:22:26 AM Jeff Matteson Klamath Builders Exchange jmattkbe@klamathbuilders.com 541-882-9480
1/20/2023 11:24:52 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
1/20/2023 12:05:53 PM SWCA Southwest Washington Contractors Association plancenter@swca.org (360)694-7922
1/20/2023 1:13:11 PM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
1/20/2023 6:29:14 PM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
1/20/2023 8:03:36 PM CandaceTerrain Terrain Landscape Architecture candace@terrainarch.com 702-408-0161
1/20/2023 10:25:03 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
1/22/2023 8:19:11 PM Sarah haney IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
1/23/2023 8:05:08 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
1/23/2023 8:46:42 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
1/23/2023 10:57:45 AM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
1/23/2023 11:00:06 AM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
1/23/2023 10:15:22 PM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630
1/25/2023 12:27:01 PM Source Management Deltek sourcemanagement@deltek.com 206-373-9500
1/26/2023 11:06:55 AM TatyanaM Astra Design Group tatyanam@astradesigngroup.com 253-203-8969
1/26/2023 4:23:41 PM Marcus Henderson Klamath County mhenderson@klamathcounty.org 541-851-3698