Search

RFPs & Bids

January 21, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL: Electronic Message Center Sign

Department: Parks Division/Program:
Project ID: 20-2016-8 Contact Name: John Vial
Dept Project ID: 06.16RFP Contact Email: vialjn@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6238
Release Date and Time: 11/7/2016 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 11/28/2016 5:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 11/28/2016 5:00:00 PM
Description:

Jackson County EXPO and the Jackson County Roads and Parks Department (County is accepting proposals for the purchase and installation of an Electronic Message Center (EMC) signs(s) located on EXPO grounds near Central Point, Oregon. The EMC will replae the existing outdated changeable message sign on the EXPO grounds. The attached documents are intended to be a full explanation of the County's request and evaluation of competitive sealed proposals. The County reserves the right to reject andy proposal not in accordance with the requests and instructions

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
11/7/2016 10:06:00 AM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
11/7/2016 9:02:39 PM TREE & STUMP REMOVAL onvia onvia1234@gmail.com 0123456789
11/8/2016 9:23:44 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
11/8/2016 12:24:53 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
11/7/2016 12:30:38 PM Valerie Beus e.Republic vbeus@erepublic.com 916-932-1300
11/11/2016 4:52:07 PM Martha Lantz Construction Bid Source martie@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
11/8/2016 7:16:41 PM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
11/10/2016 10:04:57 AM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
11/7/2016 9:27:44 AM Stephen Morgan Designer Signs llc steve@designersignco.com 541-664-7704
11/7/2016 9:50:18 AM Roland Buck Hale Signs hale@halesigns.com 541-773-6505
11/7/2016 10:38:10 AM John Vial Jackson County Roads vialjn@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6238
11/7/2016 10:43:18 AM Steve Hale Blaze Signs of America, Inc. sales@blazesigns.com 541-664-1674
11/7/2016 1:32:08 PM Bretta Rundhammer Prime Vendor primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
11/8/2016 6:05:27 AM Ben Williamson Golden Rule Signs ben@goldenrulesigns.com 502-416-0030
11/8/2016 6:42:04 AM Erica Dovalina TouchMate, Inc. erica.goldman@touchmateusa.com 512-949-3330
11/9/2016 2:50:26 AM vishal gund Construct Connect dhananjay.laygude@gmail.com 770-417-4000
11/9/2016 10:05:50 AM john maeckle Visua john.maeckle@visuacorp.com 800-962-2471
11/11/2016 9:01:35 AM Justin Holland Complete Signs justin@completesigns.net 334-405-6067
11/15/2016 6:30:22 AM Troy Keith K & K Systems, Inc. alibingham13@gmail.com 888-414-3003
11/18/2016 4:59:36 PM Julie Slaughter Jackson County Roads roadsinfo@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
11/22/2016 7:46:53 AM Keith Cutler Daktronics keith.cutler@daktronics.com 605-692-0200
11/22/2016 8:14:38 AM Kevin Jones ES&A Sign Co. kjones@esasigns.com 541-228-0215
11/22/2016 8:26:31 AM Brandon Howard ES&A Signs bhoward@esasigns.com 503-867-7714
11/22/2016 12:44:26 PM Kevin Jones ES&A Sign Co. kjones@esasigns.com 541-228-0215
11/25/2016 4:37:05 PM Jason Lovelady Ramsay Signs jason@ramsaysigns.com 503-777-4555