Search

RFPs & Bids

January 23, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS: Bulk Water Dispensing Station

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2017-5 Contact Name: J Domis
Dept Project ID: 01.17RFP Contact Email: domisjr@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6227
Release Date and Time: 1/6/2017 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 2/3/2017 5:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 2/3/2017 5:00:00 PM
Description:
Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/9/2017 9:12:21 AM csalese@thebluebook.com The Blue Book csalese@thebluebook.com 800-431-2584
1/17/2017 2:45:18 PM Jeremy Moritz EBE projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
1/6/2017 6:56:35 PM TREE & STUMP REMOVAL onvia onvia1234@gmail.com 0123456789
1/9/2017 10:13:59 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
1/8/2017 1:46:18 PM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
1/8/2017 11:23:33 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
1/9/2017 10:26:44 AM Sarah Stadalsky ConstructConnect sarah.stadalsky@constructconnect.com 8882322850
1/7/2017 9:48:26 PM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
1/10/2017 6:38:49 AM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
1/9/2017 8:42:57 AM Laurie Goetz J.B. Steel, Inc. laurie@jbsteelinc.com 541-773-8325
1/6/2017 10:58:10 AM Sera Mattson Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce plans@djc.com 206-622-8272
1/6/2017 11:16:43 AM Bretta Rundhammer Prime Vendor primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
1/9/2017 8:17:40 AM Allan Bradley Flowpoint abradley@flowpointsystems.com 877-655-5585
1/11/2017 8:10:34 AM Tim Swenson Western Testing LLC tim@westerntestingllc.com (541) 580-6079
1/11/2017 10:02:01 AM Jonathan Keller AquaFlow Int'l, Inc. jkeller@aquaflowintl.com 928-380-6164
1/11/2017 2:19:49 PM Jennifer Van Datta Ms. jvandatta@gmail.com 541-535-7424
1/20/2017 12:15:23 PM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
1/20/2017 1:38:33 PM Jeff Matteson Klamath Builders Exchange jmattkbe@klamathbuilders.com 541-882-9480
1/30/2017 3:14:11 PM Brian Groszek EleMech bgroszek@elemechinc.com 630-499-7080
1/31/2017 7:37:14 AM Dawn Lamb RH2 Engineering, Inc. dlamb@rh2.com 425-951-5400