Search

RFPs & Bids

July 22, 2018
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS: Planning Consultant Services for Rogue Valley Active Transportation Plan

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2017-14 Contact Name: Mike Kuntz
Dept Project ID: 04.17RFP Contact Email: kuntzm@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6228
Release Date and Time: 12/20/2017 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 1/19/2018 4:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 1/19/2018 4:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Request for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 4:00 p.m. January 19, 2018 for:

PLANNING CONSULTANT SERVICES FOR ROGUE VALLEY ACTIVE TRANSPORTATION PLAN

Jackson County, through the Road Department, is seeking proposals from qualified firms to provide planning consultant services related to the development of a ROGUE VALLEY ACTIVE TRANSPORTATION PLAN.

JACKSON COUNTY ROADS

Julie Slaughter                                                                                                                                         Administrative Assistant 

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
12/21/2017 1:59:57 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
12/20/2017 7:44:42 PM Herold Mallari Deltek, Inc. bidsinbound@deltek.com 800-456-2009
12/20/2017 12:34:28 PM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
12/21/2017 2:06:42 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
12/22/2017 3:05:35 PM Martha Lantz Construction Bid Source martie@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
12/20/2017 1:04:15 PM Robert Eisenman IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
1/11/2018 8:35:05 AM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
12/20/2017 2:22:26 PM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
12/20/2017 8:37:31 AM Bretta Rundhammer Prime Vendor Inc. primevendor124@gmail.com 8007469554
12/20/2017 11:21:43 AM Serena Sidmore MIG marketing.mig@gmail.com 503-297-1005
12/20/2017 11:22:33 AM Adrienne Lindsey GeoEngineers, Inc. alindsey@geoengineers.com 503-624-9274
12/20/2017 2:00:02 PM Gwynne Berkeley David Evans and Associates gebe@deainc.com 503-499-0340
12/21/2017 9:14:35 AM Norma Jensen Kittelson & Associates, Inc. pdxleads@kittelson.com 503-228-5230
12/21/2017 9:20:34 AM Clinton Doxsee Angelo Planning Group cdoxsee@angeloplanning.com 503-542-3402
12/21/2017 12:35:19 PM Dan Grayuski Fehr & Peers d.grayuski@fehrandpeers.com 503-416-7300
12/26/2017 9:40:02 AM Jennifer Toole Toole Design Group, LLC marketing@tooledesign.com 301-927-1900
12/28/2017 9:11:12 AM Krystle Li Fehr & Peers k.li@fehrandpeers.com 503-416-7300
12/28/2017 9:46:40 AM Steve Dorn Pivotal Resources sdorn@pivotalresources.com 925-975-0500
12/29/2017 10:44:46 AM Adam Winston Economic Development Research Group awinston@edrgroup.com 617-338-6775
1/5/2018 10:24:30 AM Jeanne Martin Nelson\Nygaard Consulting Associates, Inc. marketing@nelsonnygaard.com 415-284-1544
1/9/2018 1:05:35 PM Heather Sbarro Fregonese Associates, Inc. heather@frego.com 503-228-3054