Search

RFPs & Bids

May 27, 2018
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

ITB: Jackson County Jail Security Camera Upgrade Phase 2

Department: Administration-Facility Division/Program:
Project ID: 2-2018-27 Contact Name: Ryan DeSautel
Dept Project ID: 1-2018-1 Contact Email: Desautra@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6973
Release Date and Time: 1/5/2018 10:02:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 1/30/2018 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 1/30/2018 2:00:00 PM
Description:

JACKSON COUNTY FACILITY MAINTENANCE

PUBLIC WORKS

INVITATION TO BID

Notice is hereby given that sealed bids will be received by Ryan DeSautel, Jackson County Facility Maintenance at Jackson County Courthouse, 10 South Oakdale, Suite 208, Medford, Oregon 97501, until 2:00 p.m. local time on the 30th day of January, 2018. Information is available on the Jackson County website.

 

JACKSON COUNTY JAIL CLOSED CIRCUIT CAMERA UPGRADE

Located at: 787 West 8th street, Medford, OR, 97501.

 

This project consists of, but is not limited to: replacement of the Closed Circuit TeleVision (CCTV) system installed at the Jackson County Main Jail.

 

Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference:January 16TH, AT 10:00AM, AT 787 W. 8th ST, MEDFORD OR. We will meet in lobby.

 

Meeting at:Meet in the lobby, at 787 W. 8th ST, MEDFORD, OR.

Bid Close Date:January 30, 2018

Bid Close Time: 2:00 PM based on the atomic digital clock in Room 208

 

Approximate Start Date: March 1, 2018

Completion Date: June 30, 2018

 

Bids entered after the above date and time will not be accepted. At the time stated above, the Agency may either select the winning bid or reject all bids. The Agency may, at its discretion, postpone any such action following the opening, for the period expressed in Agency’s Instruction to Bidders, during which period the bids will be irrevocable and open to public inspection. The Agency may reject for good cause any or all bids, or may waive any informalities in bids, all in its sole discretion, upon a finding by the Agency that it is the public interest to do so.

 

Instruction to Bidders and all other contract documents may be inspected at jacksoncounty.org or at the Medford Builders Exchange, located at 701 East Jackson, Medford.

 

To be eligible to bid, all bidders must register on the Jackson County website, https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects/ and follow the instructions.

 

Each bid must contain a statement as to whether the bidder is a resident bidder as defined in ORS 279A.120. A copy of the bid specifications and documents are on file and may be obtained at local Builder’s Exchange.

 

All bids are subject to the applicable requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A, 279B, 279C and 701, and the regulations of the Jackson County Facility Maintenance.

 

All work is subject to ORS Chapters 279C.800 to 279C.870.

 

The Agency will not receive or consider a bid unless the bidder is registered in good standing with the Construction Contractors Board as required by statute.

 

Jackson County Facility Maintenance

Ryan DeSautel   541-774-6973

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/8/2018 3:05:43 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
1/18/2018 5:08:32 AM Jeremy Moritz EBE projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
1/8/2018 11:01:03 AM Lori K SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
1/5/2018 9:47:47 PM Herold Mallari Deltek, Inc. bidsinbound@deltek.com 800-456-2009
1/8/2018 8:59:26 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
1/8/2018 3:33:47 PM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
1/6/2018 2:04:11 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
1/8/2018 3:10:36 AM Martha Lantz Construction Bid Source martie@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
1/5/2018 11:01:39 PM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
1/8/2018 8:08:44 AM Bill Geiger Protec Security bill@sentinelsg.com 541-773-8551
1/10/2018 11:52:03 AM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
1/5/2018 9:20:05 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
1/8/2018 6:53:19 AM Roberto Sanchez Panasonic roberto.sanchez@us.panasonic.com 713-581-9359
1/6/2018 5:41:11 PM James Monroe Accurate Electric Unlimited james@accurateelectricunlimited.com 360-869-3224
1/8/2018 6:23:13 AM Michelle Gloster Aventura Technologies, Inc. mgloster@ati247.com 631-300-4000
1/8/2018 9:57:49 AM ann harold CJIS Group, LLC. dshattuck@cjisgroup.com 850-270-5602
1/8/2018 1:03:57 PM Kim Jones Prime Vendor inc. primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
1/8/2018 1:13:54 PM Kim Jones Prime Vendor inc. primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
1/8/2018 4:13:07 PM Sonja Tilton Day Wireless Systems stilton@daywireless.com 503-659-1240
1/9/2018 9:32:44 AM Lewis Finley ScanSource lewis.finley@scansource.com 864-286-4873
1/9/2018 5:30:19 PM Derek Blis REECE Complete Security Solutions derekb@rcss.us 503-682-9900
1/16/2018 3:31:01 PM Valerie Beus e.Republic vbeus@erepublic.com 916-932-1300
1/17/2018 12:21:33 PM Paul Allyn Justice Systems pallyn@justicesys.com 425-890-1300
1/18/2018 8:24:23 AM Glen Schweikert Cornerstone Detention gschweikert@cornerstonedetention.com 509-378-4499
1/24/2018 9:01:19 AM Perry Gorman CTG Security Electronics perry@ctgse.com 509-701-3381