Search

RFPs & Bids

May 21, 2018
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL: Inmate Communications Services

Department: Sheriff Division/Program: JC Jail, JC Community Justice Transition Center
Project ID: 22-2018-2 Contact Name: Sue Watkins
Dept Project ID: COMMOSVC2018 Contact Email: WatkinSJ@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: (541) 774-6828
Release Date and Time: 1/24/2018 3:00:00 PM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 3/1/2018 4:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 1/24/2018 3:00:00 PM
Description:

SUBMITTALS ARE DUE AT THE ADDRESS SHOWN BELOW NO LATER THAN

THURSDAY, MARCH 1, 2018 AT 4:00PM, PDT

Jackson County invites responses to this RFP from qualified, experienced Vendors who can provide a comprehensive, reliable inmate communications solution including inmate telephone, video visitation and optional correctional grade tablet services.  This RFP includes services to the Jackson County Jail and the Jackson County Community Justice Transition Center. 

Issuing Office:                        Jackson County Sheriff’s Office, Administration

Single Point of Contact:         Sue Watkins, Sheriff’s Office Finance Coordinator

Address:                                  5179 Crater Lake Highway, Central Point, OR  97502

Phone:                                     (541) 774-6828

Fax:                                         (541) 774-6774

Email:                                      WatkinSJ@jacksoncounty.org

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/24/2018 5:42:48 PM Goy Giminski Inmate Calling Solutions, LLC ggiminski@icsolutions.com 866-228-4040
1/24/2018 6:52:06 PM Stephen Youngs Securus Technologies - Dallas, TX syoungs@securustechnologies.com 469-404-7075
1/25/2018 1:57:37 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
1/25/2018 6:31:58 AM Darryl Hughes Legacy Inmate Communications dhughes@legacyinmate.com 562-972-9983
1/25/2018 8:20:10 AM Leah Palmer TKC Telecom leahp@turnkeycorrections.com 715-941-4114
1/25/2018 9:03:55 AM Kim Jones Prime Vendor inc. primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
1/25/2018 11:14:04 AM Jeanne Waters Pay Tel Communications, Inc. jwaters@paytel.com 336-346-1678
1/25/2018 11:21:39 AM Anthony Ciccarelli Consolidated Telecom anthony@ctel.us 469-417-0096
1/25/2018 12:21:00 PM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
1/26/2018 7:42:32 AM Minnie McGinnis Global Tel*Link rfp@gtl.net 703-955-3910
1/26/2018 10:33:27 AM Valerie Beus eRepublic vbeus@erepublic.com 9169321300
1/29/2018 7:43:28 AM Scott Ferguson Cen Tex Pay Telephone Co. centex3535@aol.com 210-691-2829
2/2/2018 9:50:47 AM Perry Gorman CTG Security Electronics perry@ctgse.com 509-701-3381