Search

RFPs & Bids

May 28, 2018
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

Engineering Consultant Services for Elder Mill Road Bridge #640 Over Trail Creek

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2018-15 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: 01.18RFP Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 2/9/2018 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 3/5/2018 3:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 3/5/2018 3:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 3:00 p.m., March 5, 2018 for:

ENGINEERING CONSULTANT SERVICES FOR ELDER MILL ROAD BRIDGE #640 OVER TRAIL CREEK 01.18RFP

Jackson County, through the Road Department, is accepting proposals from qualified engineering firms to provide engineering consultant services related to the replacement of Elder Mill Road Bridge #640 over Trail Creek.   

To obtain a copy of this RFP visit the Jackson County website at www.co.jackson.or.us or call 541-774-8184.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
2/9/2018 8:57:45 AM Adrienne Lindsey GeoEngineers, Inc. alindsey@geoengineers.com 503-624-9274
2/9/2018 9:20:18 AM Lynsie Choi PACE Engineers, Inc. lynsiec@paceengrs.com 503-597-3222
2/9/2018 9:28:51 AM Carol Long Otak Inc. otakmarketing@otak.com 503-287-6825
2/9/2018 9:38:41 AM Lori K SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
2/9/2018 9:41:19 AM Vanessa Taylor ZCS Engineering & Architecture vanessat@zcsea.com (503)659-2205
2/9/2018 10:40:45 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
2/9/2018 11:25:04 AM Caroline Phillips HDR OregonRFP@hdrinc.com 503-423-3700
2/9/2018 11:52:51 AM Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. bids1@prime-vendor.com 8007469554
2/10/2018 12:40:33 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
2/11/2018 7:52:53 PM Adam Goddin Hood River Engineers adam@hoodriverengineers.com 541-380-1237
2/12/2018 5:22:19 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
2/12/2018 7:59:36 AM Carla Bracken Northwest Hydraulic Consultants cbracken@nhcweb.com 206-241-6000
2/12/2018 8:18:19 AM Michelle Dodgson GRI mdodgson@gri.com 503-641-3478
2/12/2018 8:52:54 AM Erin Cox Alta Planning + Design westbids@altaplanning.com 503-230-9862
2/12/2018 9:49:26 AM Anna Neuzil Environmental Planning Group, LLC aneuzil@epgllc.co 503-444-3811
2/12/2018 11:08:05 AM JOANNE BUCK WEST Consultants, Inc. jbuck@westconsultants.com 425-646-8806
2/12/2018 11:24:41 AM Mary Larkin Herrera Environmental Consultants mlarkin@herrerainc.com 971-200-8873
2/12/2018 11:30:26 AM Jessica Vorderstrasse DKS Associates jnv@dksassociates.com 503-243-3500
2/12/2018 11:50:11 AM Bill Sandbo Peterston Structural Engineers bill.sandbo@psengineers.com 253-830-2140
2/12/2018 11:58:01 AM Laura Reynoldson Harper Houf Peterson Righellis laurar@hhpr.com 503-221-1131
2/13/2018 10:27:59 AM Jennifer Toole Toole Design Group, LLC marketing@tooledesign.com 301-927-1900
2/14/2018 12:54:51 PM Christine Nickerson Epic Land Solutions, Inc. proposalteam@epicland.com (503) 213-3977
2/15/2018 3:38:56 AM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
2/22/2018 3:02:40 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204