Search

RFPs & Bids

June 20, 2018
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS: ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES

Department: Parks Division/Program:
Project ID: 20-2018-10 Contact Name: John Vial
Dept Project ID: 02.18SC Contact Email: vialjn@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6238
Release Date and Time: 3/1/2018 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 3/23/2018 4:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 3/23/2018 4:00:00 PM
Description:

Jackson County Roads and Parks Department is accepting proposals for architectural services to complete a schematic design for a future boathouse located at Emigrant Lake in southern Jackson County.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
3/1/2018 4:04:26 PM Jim Walker Studio C Architecture jim.walker@studiocpdx.com 503-525-2679
3/1/2018 6:59:24 PM christopher brown arkitek:design&architecture arkitek@arkitek.us 541-591-9988
3/2/2018 8:56:05 AM Joelle Harris ZCS joelleh@zcsea.com 541-884-7421
3/2/2018 9:02:18 AM Adrienne Lindsey GeoEngineers, Inc. alindsey@geoengineers.com 503-624-9274
3/2/2018 9:05:44 AM Robert Eisenman IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
3/2/2018 10:33:11 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
3/2/2018 10:53:32 AM Jayne Truesdell Patano Studio Architecture jayne@patanostudio.com 206-734-3870
3/2/2018 2:27:00 PM Kirsten Olsen WDY, inc. kolsen@wdyi.com 503-203-8111
3/5/2018 7:45:51 AM mary stone nbn mary@nbnservice.com 603-352-9092
3/5/2018 8:53:44 AM Niki Lesko Mahlum Architects nlesko@mahlum.com 503-224-4032
3/5/2018 9:07:39 AM Vignesh Madhavan Opsis Architecture vigm@opsisarch.com 503-525-9511
3/5/2018 9:56:27 AM Pamela Saftler tva architects pams@tvaarchitects.com 503-706-1361
3/5/2018 10:18:52 AM Nancy Merryman Merryman Barnes Architects nmerryman@merrymanbarnesarchitects.com 503-222-3753
3/5/2018 10:49:36 AM Sara Martin LEVER Architecture sara@leverarchitecture.com 503-928-6040
3/5/2018 11:33:52 AM Joseph Pizzitola C. Fly Marine Services, LLC jpizzitola@cflymarine.com 985-792-7761
3/5/2018 11:40:38 AM John Deitering Anmahian Winton Architects john@awarch.com 617-577-7400
3/5/2018 12:24:41 PM Michelle Wood Integrate Architecture & Planning michelle@integratearch.com 503-528-9899
3/5/2018 12:57:59 PM James Love KenCairn Landscape Architecture james@kencairnlandscape.com 541-488-3194
3/5/2018 2:49:29 PM Jac Nickels Architectural Design Works jac@adwarchitect.com 541-488-0719
3/7/2018 9:03:24 AM Abigail Carlen Holst Architecture acarlen@holstarc.com 503-233-9856
3/7/2018 9:32:32 AM Brenda Munson Skylab brenda@skylabarchitecture.com 503-525-9315
3/7/2018 9:46:45 AM Jerome White Kistler Small White Architects LLC jerome@kistlersmallwhite.com 541-944-9904
3/7/2018 9:50:23 AM Jeff Stern In Situ Architecture jeff@insituarchitecture.net 503-957-3172
3/7/2018 11:01:22 AM Jeremy Moritz EBE projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
3/7/2018 11:15:05 AM Rand Pinson Waechter Architecture rand@waechterarchitecture.com 503-200-2777
3/7/2018 12:15:00 PM Scott Pitek COLAB Architecture + Urban Design, LLC scott@colabarchitecture.com 503-827-5339
3/8/2018 9:28:37 PM Carlos Delgado Carlos Delgado Architect LLC info@carlosdelgadoarchitect.com 541-552-9502
3/9/2018 10:13:52 AM James Roemer Ogden Roemer Wilkerson Architecture jim@orwarch.com 541-779-5237
3/9/2018 11:34:56 AM Julie Lawson The Miller Hull Partnership jlawson@millerhull.com 206-254-2060
3/9/2018 12:21:55 PM Lori K SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
3/12/2018 3:13:40 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
3/12/2018 8:04:41 AM Andre Kikoski Andre Kikoski Architect andre.kikoski@akarch.com 212-627-0240
3/12/2018 11:19:00 AM Paul Dickow Walker Macy pdickow@walkermacy.com 503-228-3122
3/13/2018 11:19:17 AM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
3/13/2018 2:01:23 PM Brian Bennett Studio C Architecture, LLC brian.bennett@studiocpdx.com 503-525-2679
3/14/2018 2:47:38 PM Bonni Stover MCA Architects, PC stover@mca-architects.com 503-226-0622
3/14/2018 6:02:29 PM Brian Walbergh Allied Works brianw@alliedworks.com 503-227-1737
3/15/2018 4:30:08 PM Chad Evans Sector 3 Architecture chad@sector3.co 503-780-2624
3/16/2018 11:05:22 AM robin dorrell ORW Architecture robin@orwarch.com 541-779-5237