Search

RFPs & Bids

January 21, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

Gregory Road Signalization

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2018-23 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 11/2/2018 9:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 11/29/2018 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 11/29/2018 10:00:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, November 29, 2018 for:

Gregory Road Signalization #273

SCOPE OF PROJECT: The work under this project includes all material, labor, and equipment necessary for grading, paving, signal, and other miscellaneous items of work, as called for in the plans and specifications.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract requires pre-qualification. Pre-qualification forms may be obtained at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503 (telephone 541-774-8184).

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are on file and may be examined in the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 541-774-8184, after 8:00 a.m. November 2, 2018.  There is no charge for these documents.

Bids will be opened publicly at the Roads Administration Office, immediately following the bid close.

 

 

PLEASE NOTE: The below list is not a complete list of Plan Holders.  For a complete list, email roadsinfo@jacksoncounty.org

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
11/7/2018 10:27:12 AM csalese@thebluebook.com The Blue Book csalese@thebluebook.com 800-431-2584
11/14/2018 12:05:10 PM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
11/27/2018 12:12:23 PM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
11/5/2018 10:51:36 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
11/4/2018 8:52:56 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
11/5/2018 10:45:32 PM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
11/8/2018 12:56:25 PM Sera Mattson Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce plans@djc.com 206-622-8272
11/2/2018 9:33:34 AM Alejandra Filippi Prime Vendor Inc. work43@prime-vendor.com 9108059630
11/13/2018 9:55:12 AM Todd Carson JRT Construction LLC todd@jrtcon.com 541-459-4255
11/5/2018 8:47:12 AM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
11/6/2018 11:30:59 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
11/5/2018 7:03:21 AM Kelly Churchill HGC, Inc. kelly.churchill@hgc-inc.net 541-690-9149
11/5/2018 8:48:04 AM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
11/5/2018 9:40:06 AM Terry Milbert Tomco Electric, Inc terry.m@tomcoelectric.com (541) 389-5424
11/6/2018 7:50:46 AM Mike Ussary Pilot Rock Excavation, Inc. mike@pilotrockx.com 541-779-4916
11/6/2018 8:38:58 AM Clint Graves R-2 Contractors, Inc. clint.graves@r2contractors.com 541-510-9970
11/6/2018 1:00:44 PM Nate t3contractors@yahoo.com 541-301-1584
11/7/2018 7:35:00 AM James Philp Jackson County philpjw@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6236
11/7/2018 8:46:26 AM Scott Smith McCain Inc. ssmith@mccain-inc.com 503-362-1054
11/8/2018 1:51:01 PM Ron Nagel CCI rnagel@cougarconstruction.com 541-791-3410
11/13/2018 9:04:49 AM DAVID WELBURN PLATT ELECTRIC SUPPLY DAVID.WELBURN@PLATT.COM 541-664-8250
11/20/2018 11:23:12 AM Marena Rozmaity Southwest Washington Contractors Association marena@swca.org 360-694-7922
11/21/2018 10:32:57 AM Jason Bartlett H2o Contractors, LLC h2ocontractors@comcast.net 541-746-1787